GALLERY: Swindon Parkrun

Share this

View our gallery from Saturday’s Swindon Parkrun taken by Your Sport Swindon photographer James Booth.

Over 300 runners took part in Saturday’s Swindon Parkrun with Tonbridge AC’s Ben Cole winning in a fantastic time of 16:50.

A minute behind was second-placed Ian Barrett from Ballymena & Antrim AC while Guy Whittaker was third.

Earning new personal best times were Nick Burton, Kevin Pocock, Stephen Osborne, Claire Kellar, Kevin Jones-Creed, Katy Makinson, Mair Pugh, Ola Akinola-Odebode, Ross Crudgington, Claire Southworth, Martin Hambidge, Craig Norton, Gillian Gray, Zuzana Vrbova, Alan Sawyer, Stacie Willis, Steve Edmonds, Joanne Taylor, Dena Osman, Conor McGarry, Kai McGarry, Kate Croucher, Bessie Law, Danielle Butcher, Katie Rose-Burrows, Peter Beckett, Allyson Aujla and Gail Grant.

Full results can be found on the Swindon Parkrun website